Connect with us

News

Fallout 76 Trailer, Beta Details Revealed

Published

on

A new trailer for Fallout 76 has arrived, along with details regarding the official start of the BETA, and how you can get your BETA code.

If you’re one of the many who pre-ordered the game, then you are one of the exclusive folks who can access the Beta, and unlike other betas from Bethesda, you’ll be able to share images and videos of your specific beta experience.

Progress will be carried over from the beta, once the game officially goes live. Start times are below:

The first phase of testing on Xbox One starts at the following times:

  • UK: 12 midnight – 4 am BST, October 24
  • Europe: 1 am – 5 am CEST, October 24
  • East Coast US: 7 pm – 11 pm EDT, October 23
  • West Coast US: 4 pm – 8 pm PDT, October 23

The second phase of testing on Xbox One starts at the following times:

  • UK: 10 pm- midnight BST, October 27
  • Europe: 11 pm – 1 am CEST, October 27
  • East Coast US: 5 pm – 7pm EDT, October 27
  • West Coast US: 2pm – 4 pm PDT, October 27

The third phase of testing on Xbox One starts at the following times:

  • UK: 4 pm – 6 pm GMT, October 28
  • Europe: 5 pm – 7 pm CET, October 28
  • East Coast US: 12 pm to 2pm EDT, October 28
  • West Coast US: 9 am – 11 am PDT, October 28

The first phase of testing on PC, and PS4:

  • October 30: 4pm – 8pm PT, 7pm – 11pm ET, 11pm – 3am (November 1) GMT
  • November 1: 11am – 4pm PT, 2pm – 7pm ET, 6pm – 11pm GMT
  • November 3: 2pm – 6pm PT, 5pm – 9pm ET, 9pm – 1am (November 3) GMT
  • November 4: 11am – 4pm PT, 2pm – 7pm ET, 6pm – 11pm GMT

The Xbox One beta will also be live during the PC/PS4 phase above.

Below is the trailer, and the title launches November 14 for PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

Comments

Featured

Gamactica Women Relaunches with New Vision

Published

on

gamactica

Today, Gamactica announced the official relaunch of Gamactica Women, which was one of the first sections added to the social media platform, alongside the Stream Directory.

With a new vision, new direction, and new purpose, Gamactica Women is looking to do something positive and impactful across the gaming and streaming industries. And while it will be similar to other directories on Gamactica, it will also serve as something much more.

According to the official announcement posted on Wednesday morning (via Portals): “Today, I would like to introduce you to Eclipse, which is a section dedicated to creators who create content in mediums such as film, fan films, performances, stand up comedy, and more. With our powerful marketing structure, and our community of creators who create diverse content across a number of platforms, our mission is to create a space for fan film content creatorsindie film creators, and extended content creators that want to build visibility, improve networking, and build more connections within the content creation industry.

Much like our Content Creator Directory (aka the Stream Directory) we will be providing visitors direct access to content creators of this niche within the Gamactica platform, including previews of their work.

While we will be working with creators who make content in all genres, we will be really pushing the horror genre hard, due to our partnership with horror news website Fright Nerd, and the Fright Nerd Podcast which will be making it’s return soon. Through this partnership we will be able to expand on our benefits with exclusive interviews, trailer releases, and more via the Fright Nerd website.”

Gamactica Women is LIVE and accepting applications!

Continue Reading

Featured

Gamactica Unveils New Directory for Military Streamers, Military Content Creators, More

Published

on

gamactica

On Monday, social media platform Gamactica officially announced the launch of a brand new directory and resource hub exclusively geared for Military streamers, content creators, gamers and more!

Gamactica Military will combine the power of the social media platform and their award winning internet marketing structure to provide additional exposure and visibility to active duty and veterans who are working in content creation, advocacy, gaming, esports, and more.

The section will also serve as a resource hub to improve connectivity and networking between different sectors of the industries, specific to those in the military.

“Similar to the Content Creator Directory/Stream Directory, the Military section will be a directory for Military streamers, gamers, Military content creators, as well as brands, stream teams, gaming groups, advocacy groups, non profits, charities and more. It is open to both active duty and veterans” the official announcement stated (according to Portals).

“It is important that, as our platform grows, we continue to evolve and also introduce meaningful sections that can positively impact the industry. Powered by our platform, and our award-winning marketing structure, It is my hope that this better connects the community, and helps create more visibility, more support, and better connectivity for active duty and military creators and brands.”

Check out the new section right here

Continue Reading

Esports

NAVI Releasing Documentary on s1mple

Published

on

s1mple

NAVI is getting set to release a documentary that will follow s1mple’s life and explore his “ups and downs” as one of the most recognizable esports players with insight from former and current teammates, his family, commentators, analysts, and “many others” from the industry.

“I remember the time when we just signed a contract in 2016,” NAVI CEO Yevhen Zolotarov said in an official press release. “Honestly, now it’s hard to believe that it was already five years ago. For the esports industry, five years is quite a long period of time.”

“S1mple is a legend not only for NAVI but for esports in general,” co-founder and CEO of DMarket Vlad Panchenko said. “Therefore, the items that will be dropping during the NAVI watch party stream are also legendary and unique.”

DMarket has created a “unique drop-game” with exclusive items dedicated to s1mple to coincide with the release of the doc, and Natus Vincerewill be premiering a documentary about him on Twitch next month, to celebrate his fifth year with the brand.

Additionally, a NAVI watch party is also set for the doc, set to air on one of their upcoming twitch streams set to take place on September 8th at 11am CT.

Continue Reading

Trending