Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Sea Of Thieves Beta Available To Pre-Load On Xbox One And PC

Microsoft’s upcoming pirate game, Sea of Thieves, is releasing it’s closed Beta on January 24th that developers say “offers a true taste of the pirate life.”

The beta is available to pre-load for Xbox One and PC but it is restricted to players who have joined the Sea of Thieves Insider Program prior to December 1, 2017 or have pre-ordered the game.

The Sea of Thieves closed beta begins at 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET / 12 PM GMT on January 24 and runs until 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT on January 29.

Sea of Thieves will release for Xbox One and PC on March 20, allowing cross-play between the two platforms.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

News

A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...

News

A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...

News

When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...

News

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...