Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

PUBG Announced New Event Mode Huntsmen And Marksmen

Bluehole is keeping busy with the new updates and tweaks hitting PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds, also known as PUBG, and a new event has been announced entitled Huntsmen and Marksmen.

“War Mode is back and this time we’re taking the battle to Sanhok! Players will be kitted out with a shotgun and pistol, ensuring everybody a non-stop hot drop,” Bluehole stated. “For those looking to avoid birdshot to the face, airdrops will be enabled and will contain either a Sniper Rifle or a DMR.”

PUBG’s Huntsmen and Marksmen is now live and you can read the details right here:

PUBG Event Mode: Huntsmen and Marksmen

Event Schedule

STARTS: July 5, 7pm PDT / July 6, 4am CEST / July 6, 11am KST
ENDS: July 8, 7pm PDT / July 9, 4am CEST / July 9, 11am KST

Available Queues

Ten 5-man squads fight on Sanhok
NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
KR/JP/SA/SEA/OC: TPP

War Mode – Huntsmen and Marksmen Event Rules

  • Each match takes place inside a small, static safe zone
  • All players spawn with a shotgun, handgun, frag grenade, and bandages
  • Care packages drop every 110 seconds and contain DMRs, SRs, and powerful items
  • Eliminating an enemy earns your team 3 points, knocks earn 1 point
  • Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 30 seconds
  • The first team to reach 200 points wins
  • If no team reaches 200 points after 15 minutes, the team with the most points wins
  • Friendly fire is disabled

Loot Spawn Rules

  • Vehicles do not spawn
  • World loot does not spawn

Other Event Rules

  • Redzone is disabled
  • Killer spectating is disabled
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

News

A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...

News

A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...

News

When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...

News

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...