Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Dark Souls Remastered Patch 1.03 Details

Bandai Namco is releasing a new patch for Dark Souls Remastered on Wednesday for Playstation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Patch 1.03 will force servers to go offline as the patch is rolled out, and offline play will be available during the rolling out process.

Here is the full breakdown of the patch:

Dark Souls: Remastered update 1.03 – patch notes

All Platforms

  • Fixed a bug in which The Four Kings are not displayed properly in The Abyss.
  • Fixed a bug in which the ending comes up in Kiln of the first flame without defeating the boss when you do specific moves before the boss area.
  • Fixed a bug in which player’s clear data is erroneous when the application is finished on specific conditions after defeating Gwyn, Lord of Cinder.
  • Fixed a bug in which messages are not displayed to other players on asynchronous online.
  • Fixed a bug in which session matching stops during online mode when the player fails to join the session where blocked players are playing.
  • Fixed a bug in which the number of Estus Flask possessions is not displayed properly when you return by Black Separation Crystal.
  • Improved the security against cheating during online multiplayer.

PlayStation 4

  • Fixed a bug in which the application cannot be launched.

PlayStation 4 and Steam/PC

  • Fixed a bug in which players become invisible during online multiplayer.

Xbox One

  • Fixed a bug in which after players reset their stats and create a new profile, the new profile still features the reset stats.

Dark Souls: Remastered Server Maintenance Times

PlayStation 4

All times listed in 24-hour clock format

  • Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 01:00 – 03:00
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 10:00 – 12:00
  • Central European Standard Time (CEST): 03:00 – 05:00
  • Pacific Daylight Time (Maintenance begins on July 10 in the PDT time zone) (PDT): 18:00 – 20:00

Xbox One

All times listed in 24-hour clock format

  • Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): 01:00 – 07:00
  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 10:00 – 16:00
  • Central European Standard Time (CEST): 03:00 – 09:00
  • Pacific Daylight Time (Maintenance begins on July 10 in the PDT time zone) (PDT): 18:00 – 00:00

Steam/PC

All times listed in 24-hour clock format

  • Coordinated Universal Time(UTC): 08:00 – 10:00
  • Japanese Standard Time(JST): 17:00 – 19:00
  • Central European Standard Time (CEST): 10:00 – 12:00
  • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 01:00 – 03:00

 

 

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

News

A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...

News

A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...

News

When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...

News

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...