Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Battlefield 5 Has One More Update Before Deluxe Edition Launch

Battlefield 5 will be rolling out one last update before the official launch of the deluxe edition of the game later today.

DICE announced that the day one update will roll out on all platforms, and it will arrive on all platforms. You can see all official launch times below:

  • PC (1.56GB): update goes live at 1am PT, 4am ET, 9am GMT
  • PS4 (350MB): update goes live at 3am PT, 6am ET, 11am GMT
  • Xbox One (530MB): update goes live at 2am PT, 5am ET, 10am GMT
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

News

A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...

News

A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...

News

When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...

News

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...