Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Mobile

Fortnite Update 4.2 Delayed, Now Due Out Wednesday

Fortnite’s new update, 4.2, was delayed and is now set to be out on Wednesday with serve down time scheduled for 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET / 9 AM BST / 6 PM AET, although no estimate for its duration was not made public.

The new patch will be available once the servers are back online.

The patch is expected for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC and patch notes will become available once they are publicly made available.

 

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

News

A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...

News

A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...

News

When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...

News

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...