Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Mobile

Fortnite Rocket Launch Timing Announced

Epic Games has been teasing a Fornite event that officially kicks off on Saturday morning and will bring the season to a close with a big bang.

Epic released an in-game notice that stated, “Get in-match on Saturday by 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 7:30pm CET and look to the sky. It only happens once!”

The ‘Blast Off’ event is expected to similar to last season’s, which saw a meteor crash into the game maps and caused a number of changes that altered them for good.

Don’t miss it!

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like

News

A new patch for Assassin’s Creed Odyssey has arrived and with it comes the transmog, and increased level cap, and a new Mercenary Benefits...

News

A new patch for No Man’s Sky has arrived and update 1.55 is officially rolled out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, addressing...

News

When Destiny 2: Forsaken officially drops on September 4th on PC, PS4, and Xbox One, a lot of changes are going to be implemented, some...

News

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is set to arrive on Playstation 4 in December after it appeared in the Playstation 4 store database, discovered by a member...